One bedroom apartment with parking in Cabanas de Tavira

Tavira - Cabanas de Tavira

Interested?

€ 165.000

Located close to the board walk and Ria Formosa in the fisherman´s village of Cabanas de Tavira, this ground floor one bedroom apartment is an ideal investment for holiday lettings. It benefits from a parking space in the underground parking. It is in a good condition and once furnished and equipped it will be ready to move in.

home

67 m²
layers

78 m²
hotel

1 room
hot_tub

1 bathroom

Reference
SA1377

Description

This apartment is situated in picturesque Cabanas de Tavira. Walking out of the apartment you are just a few metres away from the waterfront and the boats to take you to the seaside of the island of Cabanas de Tavira. It is situatied in the heart of the Ria Formosa Nature Reserve Park and the villages boardwalk with its fabulous quaint cafés and restaurants.

The apartment consists of an entrance hall leading to the kitchen and on the other side the spacious living room with access to the terrace. From the entrance hall a corridor leads to the bedroom with built-in wardrobes and access to the same terrace and a bathroom that has a walk-in shower, toilet, bidet and sink. There is air conditioning and central vacuum cleaning installed. The apartment benefits from an underground parking spot.

With the popular 18-hole golf course of Benamor only a short drive away and access to the golden beach of Cabanas island within walking distance, this is an attractive buy-to-let proposal.

Interested?

specifications

Interested?

Referentie: SA1377

clear

Bedankt voor je aanvraag

We nemen spoedig contact.

Sluiten
phone
mail
event_note
Verzenden

Appartement d'une chambre avec parking à Cabanas de Tavira

Tavira - Cabanas de Tavira

Intéressé?

€ 165.000

Situé à proximité de la promenade et de la Ria Formosa dans le village de pêcheurs de Cabanas de Tavira, cet appartement d'une chambre au rez-de-chaussée est un investissement idéal pour les locations de vacances. Il bénéficie d'une place de parking dans le parking souterrain. Il est en bon état et une fois meublé et équipé, il sera prêt à emménager.

home

67 m²
layers

78 m²
hotel

1 chambre
hot_tub

1 salles de bain

Référence
SA1377

Déscription

Cet appartement est situé dans la pittoresque Cabanas de Tavira. En sortant de l'appartement, vous n'êtes qu'à quelques mètres du front de mer et des bateaux pour vous emmener au bord de la mer de l'île de Cabanas de Tavira. Il est situé au cur du parc de la réserve naturelle de Ria Formosa et de la promenade du village avec ses fabuleux cafés et restaurants pittoresques.

L'appartement se compose d'un hall d'entrée desservant la cuisine et de l'autre côté le spacieux séjour avec accès à la terrasse. Depuis le hall d'entrée, un couloir mène à la chambre avec placards intégrés et accès à la même terrasse et à une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne, toilettes, bidet et lavabo. Il y a la climatisation et un aspirateur central installé. L'appartement bénéficie d'une place de parking en sous-sol.

Avec le parcours de golf populaire de 18 trous de Benamor à seulement quelques minutes en voiture et l'accès à la plage dorée de l'île de Cabanas à distance de marche, il s'agit d'une proposition d'achat-location attrayante.

Intéressé?

Spécifications

Intéressé?

Referentie: SA1377

clear

Bedankt voor je aanvraag

We nemen spoedig contact.

Sluiten
phone
mail
event_note
Verzenden